Upcoming Courses

All upcoming courses are listed below. Locations vary.

  1. Click on the “Register Now” button
  2. Add the appropriate course to your cart
  3. Checkout with payment

We also accept cheque and cash. Please inform us of this preference prior to registering.

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION/SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Mon October 23 & Tues October 24, 2017

5:30pm-9:30pm

COST:

$135.00 (Recert)

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION/SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Sun, November 12, 2017

12:00pm-6:00pm

COST:

$135.00 (Recert)

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS STAY SAFE!


LOCATION:

Humboldt; 1234 9th Avenue Training Centre

DURATION:

5-6 hours

DATE & TIME:

November 14 (Tues) & 15 (Wed), 2017

5:30pm-8:30pm

COST:

$40.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION/SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Mon Nov 20 & Tues Nov 21, 2017

5:30pm-9:30pm

COST:

$135.00 (Recert)

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION/SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Sun December 10, 2017

12:00pm-6:00pm

COST:

$135.00 (Recert)

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

14-16 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

9:00am-5:00pm

COST:

$175.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, January 20, 2018

10:00am-6:00pm

COST:

$135.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Sun January 21, 2018

10:00am-6:00pm

COST:

$145.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

14-16 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

9:00am-5:00pm

COST:

$175.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Wednesday. February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

5:30pm-9:30pm

COST:

$135.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

 Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

5:30pm-9:30pm

COST:

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

14-16 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

9:00am-5:00pm

COST:

$175.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, March 17, 2018

10:00am-6:00pm

COST:

$145.00 (Blended)

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Sunday, March 18, 2018

10:00pm-6:00pm

COST:

$135.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

14-16 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

9:00am-5:00pm

COST:

$175.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED RECERTIFICATION


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Saturday, April 28, 2018

10:00am-6:00pm

COST:

$135.00

RED CROSS OHS STANDARD FIRST AID & CPR/AED SKILLS REVIEW


LOCATION:

Humboldt; or upon group request

DURATION:

6-8 hours

DATE & TIME:

Sunday, April 29, 2018

10:00am-6:00pm

COST:

$145.00

Courses 2017

BLENDED/ONLINE LEARNING

We offer Red Cross”Blended Learning” for:

  • Standard First Aid (OHS) & CPR/AED
  • Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED
  • CPR/AED
  1. Register and remit payment to Lifesaver First Aid, Safety & Aquatics for the “Blended Learning” course of your choice
  2. Students receive the ePIN and instructions via email for the theory-based (self study) online material. Note: requires internet access.
  3. When successfully competed, students will attend an in-class skills review with Lifesaver First Aid, Safety & Aquatics. Students must complete the classroom portion within 6 weeks of receiving the ePIN.

*We will contact you upon receiving your submission to set up a skills review date.